All changes are automatically saved. If you create an account
, you can access and edit from other computers. If you create an account, your current settings will be ported over. Guest users can only access changes from their current computers where changes are made. The current tokens you generate have crowdsales built into them if you select "Crowdsale" in the packages section. You can also edit after deploying them e.g. how much each token costs during events. You can also end the crowdsale (this cannot be reversed, once your tokens are ready for trading).